White Pony (Deluxe Edition, Indie Exclusive, Anniversary Edition) by Deftones

Sale price$59.98 USD


White Pony (20th Anniversary Edition) is now being re-issued with Black Stallion as the bonus disc. Black Stallion is an album of newly commissioned remixes (all done in 2020) of the 11 tracks on the original release of White Pony. Black Stallion includes remixes of each of the individual 11 tracks from the original White Pony album by different artists including DJ Shadow, Robert Smith, Squarepusher and Mike Shinoda."

Track list:

A1 Feiticeira 3:09
A2 Digital Bath 4:15
A3 Elite 4:01

B1 Rx Queen 4:27
B2 Street Carp 2:41
B3 Teenager 3:20

C1 Knife Prty 4:59
    Vocals [Additional] – Rodleen
C2 Korea 3:23
C3 Passenger 6:07
    Songwriter – Maynard James Keenan
    Vocals [Additional] – Maynard James Keenan

D1 Change (In The House Of Flies) 4:59
D2 Pink Maggit 7:32

E1 Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix) 2:02
    Remix – Clams Casino
E2 Digital Bath (Dj Shadow Remix) 3:24
    Remix – DJ Shadow
E3 Elite (Blanck Mass Remix) 5:21
    Remix – Blanck Mass
E4 Rx Queen (Salva Remix) 4:14
    Remix – Salva*

F1 Street Carp (Phantogram Remix) 3:32
 Remix – Phantogram
F2 Teenager (Robert Smith Remix) 3:08
    Remix – Robert Smith
F3 Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix) 4:29
    Remix – Purity Ring
F4 Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix) 4:32
    Remix – Trevor Jackson

G1 Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix) 4:46
    Remix – Mike Shinoda
G2 Change (In The House Of Flies) [Tourist Remix] 5:03
    Remix – Tourist (8)
G3 Pink Maggit (Squarepusher Remix) 10:12
    Remix – Squarepusher

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed