Turtle Walk by Matt Phelan [Hardcover]

Save 14%

Price:
Sale price$15.49 USD Regular price$17.99 USD

Description

Publisher Marketing:
"Turtle walk. Nice and slow. Here we go!

Explore all four seasons with this charming--and patient!--turtle family. Award-winning author-artist Matt Phelan guides the youngest readers from the first blooms of spring and the scorching sun of summer to the crisp leaves of fall and fat snowflakes of winter. Fans of Anna Dewdney and Tad Hills will want to go on this journey again and again.

Spring blooms, and a turtle family is on the move. Slow and steady, they travel up, up, up, the gentle hill through all four seasons. Where are they going? To the top of the sledding hill, of course! But how will they get back down the hill to a well-deserved winter's rest?

Matt Phelan's simple, rhythmic text is filled with repetition that shines in read-alouds, and his soft, colorful watercolor artwork bring the seasons to vivid life. The joyful journey and gentle, rewarding surprise make Turtle Walk a timeless choice for every home and classroom."

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed