The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set - Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm & Ruin and Rising By Leigh Bardugo [Paperback]

Save 10%

Sale price$29.67 USD Regular price$32.97 USD


Publisher Marketing:

"See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. 

All three books in Leigh Bardugo's New York Times-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback boxed set.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Follow Alina Starkov through Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising as she discovers her dormant powers and is swept up in a world of luxury and illusion. As Alina struggles to fit into her new life, a threat to the kingdom of Ravka grows--one that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl."

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed