Outlander Series - Complete Set of 8 Books by Diana Gabaldon (Mass Market Size)

Save 20%

Sale price$63.99 USD Regular price$79.92 USD


This is for all eight Outlander books in mass market size by Diana Gabaldon. 


(Outlander #1)

Dragonfly in Amber

(Outlander #2)


(Outlander #3)

Drums of Autumn 

(Outlander #4)

The Fiery Cross

(Outlander #5)

A Breath of Snow and Ashes

(Outlander #6)

An Echo in the Bone

(Outlander #7)

Written in My Own Heart's Blood

(Outlander #8)


"Claire Randall is leading a double life. She has a husband in one century, and a lover in another...

In 1945, Claire Randall, a former combat nurse, is back from the war and reunited with her husband on a second honeymoon--when she innocently touches a boulder in one of the ancient stone circles that dot the British Isles. Suddenly she is a Sassenach--an "outlander"--in a Scotland torn by war and raiding border clans in the year of our Lord...1743.

Hurled back in time by forces she cannot understand, Claire's destiny in soon inextricably intertwined with Clan MacKenzie and the forbidden Castle Leoch. She is catapulted without warning into the intrigues of lairds and spies that may threaten her life ...and shatter her heart. For here, James Fraser, a gallant young Scots warrior, shows her a passion so fierce and a love so absolute that Claire becomes a woman torn between fidelity and desire...and between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives."

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed