Miss Anthropocene -Limited Edition Pink Transparent Color Vinyl by Grimes

Sale price$39.99 USD



A1 So Heavy I Fell Through The Earth (Algorithm Mix) 3:52

A2 Darkseid 3:44

A3 Delete Forever 3:57

A4 Violence 3:41

A5 4ÆM 4:31

B1 New Gods 3:16

B2 My Name Is Dark (Algorithm Mix) 4:02

B3 You'll Miss Me When I'm Not Around 2:42

B4 Before The Fever 3:37

B5 Idoru (Algorithm Mix) 4:46

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed