Merry Christmas by Bing Crosby (Vinyl LP, 2014)

Sale price$39.99 USD


Limited vinyl LP repressing of this classic holiday album from the king of the crooners.

1 Silent Night (1942 Single Version) (Side 1)

2 Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful) (Side 1)

3 White Christmas (Side 1)

4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Side 1)

5 Faith of Our Fathers (Side 1)

6 I'll Be Home for Christmas (Side 1)

7 Jingle Bells (With the Andrews Sisters) (Side 2)

8 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (With the Andrews Sisters) (Side 2)

9 Silver Bells (With Carol Richards) (Side 2)

10 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas (Side 2)

11 Christmas in Killarney (Side 2)

12 Mele Kalikimaka (Side 2)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed