Lover (Limited Edition PINK & BLUE Vinyl) by Taylor Swift

Sale price$69.99 USD


Includes 2 Colored Vinyl LPs 

Disc One/Side One

1. I Forgot That You Existed

2. Cruel Summer

3. Lover

4. The Man

5. The Archer

Disc One/Side Two

1. I Think He Knows

2. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince

3. Paper Rings

4. Cornelia Street

Disc Two/Side One

1. Death By A Thousand Cuts

2. London Boy

3. Soon You'll Get Better featuring Dixie Chicks

4. False God

5. You Need To Calm Down

Disc Two/Side Two

1. Afterglow

2. ME! Featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco

3. It's Nice to Have A Friend

4. Daylight

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed