Joe Cocker - Ultimate Collection cd

Sale price$16.98 USD


Joe Cocker  CD

Album Tracks

1. With a Little Help from My Friends
2. Feelin' Alright
3. Delta Lady
4. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
5. The Letter (Live)
6. Cry Me a River (Live)
7. You Are So Beautiful
8. I'm So Glad I'm Standing Here Today (W/The Crusaders)
9. Sweet Little Woman
10. Many Rivers to Cross
11. Up Where We Belong (Duet W/Jennifer Warnes)
12. Shelter Me
13. You Can Leave Your Hat on
14. Unchain My Heart (90S Version)
15. When the Night Comes
16. Now That the Magic Has Gone
17. Summer in the City
18. Have a Little Faith in Me
19. Sail Away
20. First We Take Manhattan

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed