Jazz Masters (180 grams) Feat. Ella Fitzgerald, Miles Davis & More -The Complete Vinyl Collection

Sale price$20.98 USD


A1 Ella Fitzgerald– Love Me or Leave Me 2:47
A2 Peggy Lee– Black Cofee 3:05
A3 Julie London– Cry Me A River 2:53
A4 Sarah Vaughan– Stormy Weather 3:27
A5 Lena Horne– Everytime We Say Goodbye 2:29
A6 Miles Davis– 'Round Midnight 5:22
B1 Nina Simone– I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) 4:06
B2 Louis Armstrong– Your Cheating Heart 2:44
B3 Dinah Washington– Perdido 3:23
B4 Helen Merrill– Blue Gardenia 3:20
B5 Annie Ross– Manhattan 2:17
B6 Mel Tormé– Mountain Greenery 2:26
B7 John Coltrane– Naima 4:21

Released: 2016

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed