Gregg Allman Live: Back To Macon, GA (2CD)

Sale price$22.99 USD


"Two CD edition. Gregg Allman is one of the most acclaimed, beloved, and awarded icons in rock and roll history. Although the Allman Brothers wrapped their 45-year career, Gregg shows no signs of slowing down. This marks his first-ever official solo BR release. This set includes 18 favorites such as "Whipping Post," "Melissa," and "Midnight Rider" plus exclusive interview footage."

1. Statesboro Blues (Live) 5:25
2. I'm No Angel (Live) 4:06
3. Queen of Hearts (Live) 6:35
4. I Can't Be Satisfied (Live) 5:15
5. These Days (Live) 4:02
6. Ain't Wastin' Time No More (Live) 6:50
7. Brightest Smile in Town (Live) 4:55
8. Hot'lanta (Live) 5:33
9. I've Found a Love (Live) 4:39
10. Don't Keep Me Wonderin' (Live) 5:11
11. Before the Bullets Fly (Live) 4:11
12. Melissa (Live) 6:19
13. Midnight Rider (Live) 5:10
14. Love Like Kerosene (Live) 4:42
15. Whipping Post (Live) 5:36
16. One Way Out (Live) 11:28

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed