Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God (Split Black & White Vinyl) by Busta Rhymes

Sale price$27.98 USD


[Explicit Content]

Double black and white colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold package. As the first album from the legendary, Busta Rhymes in eleven years, Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God, Rhymes enlisted Chris Rock to tease the album announcement. The art, done by world renowned contemporary artist, Chanelle Rose. Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God marks Rhymes' return with his star-studded follow up to the seminal 1998 three-time Grammy nominated, RIAA Certified Platinum album E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front.

Track list:

1 E.L.E. 2 Intro Feat. Chris Rock, Rakim & Pete Rock
2 The Purge
3 Strap Yourself Down
4 Czar Feat. M.O.P
5 Outta My Mind Feat. Bell Biv Devoe
6 E.L.E. 2 the Wrath of God Feat. Minister Louis Farrakhan
7 Slow Flow Feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard
8 Don't Go Feat. Q-Tip
9 Boomp!
10 True Indeed
11 Master Fard Muhammad Feat. Rick Ross
12 Yuuuu Feat. Anderson.Paak
13 Oh No
14 The Don & the Boss Feat. Vybz Kartel
15 Best I Can Feat. Rapsody
16 Where I Belong Feat. Mariah Carey
17 Deep Thought
18 The Young God Speaks
19 Look Over Your Shoulder Feat. Kendrick Lamar
20 You Will Never Find Another Me Feat. ?Mary J. Blige
21 Freedom? Feat. Nikki Grier
22 Satanic

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed