Damn. [Explicit Content] by Kendrick Lamar - 2 LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$49.99 USD


DAMN. [Explicit] by Kendrick Lamar - Damn (stylized as DAMN.) is the fourth studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar. It was released on April 14, 2017, by Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. The album features production from a variety of record producers, including executive producer from the Top Dawg Entertainment label-head Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith, Sounwave, DJ Dahi, Mike Will Made It and Ricci Riera; as well as production contributions from James Blake, Steve Lacy, BadBadNotGood, Greg Kurstin, The Alchemist and 9th Wonder, among others. Kendrick Lamar ‎- DAMN.

- Disc 1 -
1 Blood
2 Dna
3 Ya
4 Element
- Disc 2 -
1 Feel
2 Loyalty
3 Pride
4 Humble
- Disc 3 -
1 Lust
2 Love
- Disc 4 -
1 Fear
2 God
3 Duckworth

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed