Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set V (Book 13: Towers of Midnight, Book 14: A Memory of Light, Prequel: New Spring) by Robert Jordan [Mass Market}

Save 9%

Sale price$28.99 USD Regular price$31.97 USD


Publisher Marketing:
Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set V includes mass market editions of volumes thirteen, fourteen, and the prequel to Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling fantasy series, now available in a premium mass market edition with striking new cover art.

The Wheel of Time (R) is a PBS Great American Read Selection! Now in development for TV!
Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters.
The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the dragon ride again on the winds of time.
This boxed set contains:

Book Thirteen: Towers of Midnight
Book Fourteen: A Memory of Light
Prequel: New Spring

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed