Christmas Classics by Bing Crosby [Limited Edition Metallic Silver Vinyl LP]

Sale price$44.99 USD



Disc 1

Side A

1 White Christmas

2 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

3 Winter Wonderland U

4 What Child Is This/The Holly And The Ivy

5 The Little Drummer Boy

6 O Holy Night

7 The Littlest Angel

8 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Side B

1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

2 Frosty The Snowman

3 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

4 I Wish You A Merry Christmas

5 Do You Hear What I Hear?

6 Pat-A-Pan/While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night

7 Christmas Dinner, Country Style

8 Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed