Blood on the Tracks by Bob Dylan (EU Import 180gm Vinyl LP, 2007)

Sale price$49.99 USD


180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic album, Columbia Europe.

1. Tangled Up in Blues

2. Simple Twist of Fate

3. You're a Big Girl Now

4. Idiot Wind

5. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go

6. Meet Me in the Morning

7. Lily Rosemary and the Jack Hearts

8. If You See Her Say Hello

9. Shelter from the Storm

10. Buckets of Rain

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed