Anthem Of The Peaceful Army by Greta Van Fleet (Vinyl/LP - 2018)

Save 13%

Sale price$34.98 USD Regular price$39.98 USD



Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the critically acclaimed rockers. Modern rock n' roll band Greta Van Fleet to release highly anticipated album, Anthem Of The Peaceful Army. The album includes current single "When The Curtain Falls". Greta Van Fleet recently set a record as the first band in 15 years to hit #1 airplay at Active Rock radio with two consecutive singles. Greta Van Fleet formed in 2012 in Frankenmuth, Michigan. The band was signed to Lava Records in March 2017 and a month later, they released their debut studio EP, Black Smoke Rising. A second EP From the Fires, containing the four songs from Black Smoke Rising and four new songs, was released on November 10, 2017. The band's heavy rock sound is heavily influenced by the work of Led Zeppelin although they are mostly influenced by traditional artists from blues, soul, funk and folk music.

- Disc 1 -

1 Age of Man

2 The Cold Wind

3 When the Curtain Falls

4 Watching Love

5 Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)

- Disc 2 -

1 You're the One

2 The New Day

3 Mountain of the Sun

4 Brave New World

5 Anthem

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed