A Charlie Brown Christmas (2021 Limited Edition) by Vince Guaraldi Trio [Vinly LP]

Sale price$49.99 USD


"Limited one-time only 2021 vinyl LP pressing. The album jacket has been wrapped in a silver foil while the embossed Peanuts characters and tree have never appeared more striking. With such iconic tracks as "Christmas Time is Here" and "Linus and Lucy," the Vince Guaraldi Trio's A Charlie Brown Christmas is the second-best-selling jazz title in history. Certified 4x Platinum and a perennial best-seller, the soundtrack reached the Top 10 of the Billboard Charts in 2020 and #2 on the Billboard Vinyl Charts." 

- Disc 1 -
1 O Tannenbaum
2 What Child Is This
3 My Little Drum
4 Linus & Lucy
5 Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
- Disc 2 -
1 Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
2 Skating
3 Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
4 Christmas Is Coming
5 FÜR Elise
6 The Christmas Song

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed